Latest Products http://www.hindustanhardwares.com Latest Products 17-02-28 en-us http://www.hindustanhardwares.com Metal Curtain Brackets http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/metal-curtain-brackets.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Metal Curtain Brackets in the Indian trade market. Our Metal Curtain Brackets are hugely demanded by customers due to their strength and durability. We have an assortment of Brass Curtain Brackets and Zinc Curtain Brackets which is available in different size and shapes. We undertake various types of finishing on the Curtain Brackets, which are available at very affordable prices. Brass Curtain Bracket http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/brass-curtain-bracket.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a vast range of Brass Curtain Bracket which is high in demand because of its aesthetic looks. Our Brass Curtain Brackets are constructed from solid brass, which provides longevity to them. Our Brass Curtain Brackets are heavy in weight so these are less prone to damage. These Curtain brackets are used for fixing the poles and curtain rods firmly to the wall. Zinc Curtain Bracket http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/zinc-curtain-bracket.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a fascinating range of the Zinc Curtain Brackets, which is crafted keeping the ever changing preference of clients in mind. Our Zinc Curtain Bracket is acclaimed for exquisite designs and patterns. We manufacture Zinc Curtain Bracket from high grade Zinc, which ensures strength and everlasting finish. Zinc Aldrops Kit http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/zinc-aldrops-kit.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Zinc Aldrops Kit. Based in Aligarh (U.P.), we manufacture various types of Zinc Aldrops Kit and offer them at reasonable price. The product is available in assorted designs, finishing, sizes, and colors to cater to diverse requirements. Metal Mortise Handles http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/metal-mortise-handles.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguish Manufacturer of Metal Mortise Handles that are known for their endurance and finishing. We have a comprehensive range of Metal Mortise Handles that are made up of Brass, Stainless Steel, Zinc Steel and Iron Mortise Handle. Brass Mortise Handle http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/brass-mortise-handle.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Matching international standards in terms of designs, our range of Brass Mortise Handle is highly demanded by clients all over India. We bring forth this range in a variety of shapes, designs and patterns to suit the ever-changing trends. Attached to any types of door, our Brass Mortise Handles manage to capture the attention of any passerby with their unique appearance. Zinc Steel Mortise Handle http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/zinc-steel-mortise-handle.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Zinc Steel Mortise Handle Manufacturer and Supplier in India, offering a varied range. Designed to showcase the artistic expertise of our team, these Zinc Steel Mortise Handle feature a sophisticated look that suits any residential or commercial decor. Zinc Mortise Handle http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/zinc-mortise-handle.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For aesthetic ambience of the interiors, avail from us this dynamic range of Zinc Mortise Handles. Designed to flawlessness, the Zinc Mortise Handles available with us are very stylish and have attractive looks. The Zinc Mortise Handles are manufactured using the finest grade raw materials thus, are very strong and free from rust. Iron Mortise Handle http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/iron-mortise-handle.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer and Supplier of Iron Mortise Handle from Aligarh (U.P.). These Iron Mortise Handles are finely grinded with abrasive and finely polished to give doors a classy look. Our Iron Mortise Handles come in different designs, styles, and colors. Mortise Door Locks http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/mortise-door-locks.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a wide range of Mortise Door Locks that is highly admired for its beauty and designing efficiency. We manufacture Mortise Door Locks with high-end technology keeping the safety concerns of the user in mind and make use of quality material only. Securing all your assets, our Mortise Door Locks are available in varied designs, finishes and other specifications to suit every need of the clients. Metal Drawer Locks http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/metal-drawer-locks.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lock away all your valuables safely with our range of Metal Drawer Locks that is matchless in terms of quality. Designed by experts and manufactured under strict control, our Metal Drawer Locks offer the performance that you can depend on. Consequently, we have emerged an eminent Metal Drawer Lock Manufacturer from India. Main Door Locks http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/main-door-locks.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacturer & Supplier of Main Door Locks, with the range including Inter Locks, Rim Locks and Vertibolt. The Main Door Locks are made using zinc, iron and brass and they come with regular and ultra keys. Zinc Door Pull Handles http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/zinc-door-pull-handles.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh) based company, engaged in manufacturing Zinc Door Pull Handles. We use premium Grade-3 zinc metal in the production process, and manufacture high quality Zinc Door Pull Handles. Metal Cupboard Locks http://www.hindustanhardwares.com/metal-cupboard-locks.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hindustan Hardwares gives the surety of security and safety with its exclusive range of Metal Cupboard Locks. The company is instrumental in bringing forward a complete variety of Metal Cupboard Locks that are very reliable. Designed to perfection, the Metal Cupboard Locks provided by us are ideal to be used for the safety of cupboards almirahs and cabinets.